Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Steven Cheeseman, Superintendent of Schools
scheeseman@diobpt.org (203) 416-1638

Stacie Stueber, Associate Superintendent
sstueber@diobpt.org (203) 416-1397

Sister Marilyn Muldoon, OSU, Assistant Superintendent
srmuldoon@diobpt.org (203) 416-1617

Martin Tristine, Assistant to the Superintendent
mtristine@diobpt.org (203) 416-1377

Patricia Zaccone, Director of School Finance
pzaccone@diobpt.org (203) 416-1613

Kathryn Cioffi, Director of Educational Technology and Innovation
kcioffi@diobpt.org (203) 416-1669

Theresa Sciallo, Director of Community Engagement
tsciallo@diobpt.org (203) 416-1509

Patricia Bell, Human Resource Administrator
pbell@diobpt.org (203) 416-1375

Madelyn Pesci, Executive Assistant
mpesci@diobpt.org (203) 416-1638