2020 Open House Schedule

Bethel

St. Mary School
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Bridgeport

St. Andrew Academy
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 12:30pm-2:30pm

St. Ann Academy
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 12:30pm-2:30pm

St. Augustine Academy
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 12:30pm-2:30pm

St. Raphael Academy
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 12:30pm-2:30pm

Kolbe Cathedral Academy
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 • 9:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 9:00am

Brookfield

St. Joseph Catholic Academy
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:00am-12:00pm

Danbury

St. Gregory the Great
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 1:30pm-3:30pm

St. Peter School
Sunday, January 26 • 10:00am-12:00pm

St. Joseph School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:00am-12:00pm

Immaculate High School
Call to schedule a tour

Fairfield

Assumption Catholic School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 9:00am - 11:00am

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:00am-12:00pm

Notre Dame Catholic High School
Thursday, April 30, 2020 • 7:00pm (Information Session)

St. Catherine Academy
Call to schedule a tour

Greenwich

Greenwich Catholic School
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 • 9am (Pre-K through Grade 8)

New Canaan

St. Aloysius School
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 • 9:00am-11:00am

Newtown

St. Rose of Lima School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 11:30am-1:30pm

Norwalk

All Saints School
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 • 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020 • 8:30am - 10:00am
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 • 8:30am - 10:00am

Ridgefield

St. Mary School
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 • 9:30am-10:30am

Shelton

Holy Trinity Catholic Academy
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 • 8:00am-11:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 • 6:00pm-8:00pm

Stamford

Cardinal Kung Academy
Monday, January 27, 2020 • 6:00pm-8:00pm

Catholic Academy of Stamford
Lower Campus: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 • 9:00am - 11:00am
Upper Campus: Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 9:00am - 11:00am

Trinity Catholic High school
Call to schedule a tour

Stratford

St. James School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:00am-12:00pm

St. Mark School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:00am-1:00pm

Trumbull

St. Catherine of Siena
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 • 8:30am-10:30am

St. Theresa School
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 10:30am-11:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 • 9:00am-10:30am and 1:45pm-2:30pm

St. Joseph High School
Friday, March 13, Wednesday, April 8 and Friday, May 8, 2020
Morning Information Sessions, 7:30am-8:30am (registration will open online in January)

Wilton

Our Lady of Fatima
Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 2:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Contact Catholic Schools


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.